

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1205)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CITIC Resources Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Hao Weibao (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wang Xinli

Non-executive Director

Mr. Chan Kin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Look Andrew

Mr. Lu Dequan

There are four Board committees. The following shows the respective role of the directors involved in each of these committees:

Audit Committee

Dr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony (Chairman)

Mr. Look Andrew

Mr. Lu Dequan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lu Dequan (Chairman)

Dr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Look Andrew

Mr. Hao Weibao

Nomination Committee

Mr. Hao Weibao (Chairman)

Dr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Lu Dequan

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Look Andrew (Chairman)

Dr. Fan Ren Da, Anthony

Mr. Hao Weibao

Mr. Lu Dequan

Hong Kong, 15 December 2023